Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school!

Staff at Porthcawl Primary School
Name Position Class
Joanne Rowley Head Teacher  
Evan Richards Deputy Head Teacher & Year 6

Dosbarth Llynfi 

Victoria Jones  Year 5 Teacher  Dosbarth Conwy
Jayne Bowen  Year 4 Teacher  Dosbarth  Teifi
Nicola Loveluck-Hooper Year 3 Teacher  Dosbarth Usk
Amy Smith  Year 2 Teacher  Dosbarth Ewenni
Jennifer Blackmore Year 1 Teacher  Dosbarth Garw
Simone Gregory Nursery and Reception Teacher  Dosbarth Ogwr & Taf
Sharon Stonehouse Learning Support Officer Dosbarth Ogwr
Jordan Farmer Learning Support Officer Dosbarth Garw
Lisa Guillerm Learning Support Officer Dosbarth Ewenni
Lydia Llewellyn Learning Support Officer Dosbarth Ogwr
Emma Rayner Learning Support Officer Dosbarth Taf
Vanessa Humphreys Senior Administration Officer  
Steven Davies Senior Premises Manager  
Katrina Russell Premises Cleaner  
Tracy Chappell Lunchtime Supervisor  
Judith Coombs Lunchtime Supervisor  
Janet Holbutt Lunchtime Supervisor  
Sharon Pritchard Lunchtime Supervisor  
Eleanor Rose Lunchtime Supervisor  
Paula Kendall Catering - Leader